Took some time today to write a review for Scarlett’s where we had the rotten meat. It was hard to finish it as I didn’t have an answer for some questions but it insisted I answer. It also didn’t send you back to the Answer it required.  Had I wanted to give a good review I would have given up. Finally completed it though and submitted it.

I also tried to review on Taste Card but I don’t think it accepted it.

The boiler man came to give the boiler its annual checkup. Fortunately I had been there on a previous occasion and remembered the microwave had to come out in order to get the cover off the boiler. He seemed to do a good job as he found a couple of faults that he fixed. A split pipe and no pressure.

 

Leave a Reply

